Brasstacular Live!


Categories: ,


River City Brass celebrates 35 years with this live recording of our November 2016 concert series, “And the Band Plays On!” Enjoy audience favorites and our biggest hits, including Respighi’s “The Pines of Rome,” Copland’s “Fanfare for the Common Man,” and Williams’ “Imperial March” (from Star Wars).

Pre-order by December 18, 2017 to receive your CD by Christmas.

  1. Seventy-six Trombones
  2. Floral Dance
  3. Men of Harlech
  4. Water Music Medley
  5. Go the Distance (Hercules)
  6. March from The Pines of Rome
  7. An American Tale
  8. Blues March
  9. Malagueña
  10. April In Paris
  11. Strike Up the Band
  12. It Don’t Mean a Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing)
  13. Sing, Sing, Sing
  14. When the Saints Go Marching In

Additional information

Weight 2 kg
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .25 cm